Nicola Hein – guitar
Simon Rose – baritone saxophone
Ingo Reulecke – dance Bruno Besana – text (The Verschlimmbesserung of Theory)
Claudia Schmitz – video
Viola Yip – light

The STATION ensemble work knowingly via the relations that are developed in the course of performance. The relational practice creates through embracing the others’ practices through music, light, dance and philosophy.

Concept: Simon Rose, Nicola Hein


Funded by Initiative Neue Musik Berlin 2018

Exploratorium, Berlin. 21st October, 2018.